Connect with us

Lagos Matters

Sanwo-Olu appoints Deputy Chief Press Secretary, six Perm Secs



The Governor of Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo Olu, on Thursday made seven appointments.

The appointees were made up of six Permanent Secretaries and a Deputy Chief Press Secretary.

According to a document on Thursday, the six newly-appointed Permanent Secretaries are Dr. Eniayewun Ademuyiwa Benjamin, Erinle Olumide Olufolami, Oludara Okelola, Akewusola Wasiu Adedamola, Falugba Yewande Abiodun and Osi-Efa Mustapha Abiodun.

Their portfolios are to be announced later. So also on Thursday did Sanwo-Olu-Olu name Gboyega Akosile as his Deputy Chief Press Secretary.

Click to comment

Notice: Undefined variable: user_ID in /var/www/first2023/wp-content/themes/firstweekly/comments.php on line 48

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Cancel reply